South County

Deerfield, Conway, Sunderland, Whately and Leverett

Our South County Community Forum was held on Thursday , May 18, from 6 – 8 PM at the Deerfield Town Hall. Special thanks to all of our panelists:

  • John Merrigan, Franklin County Register of Probate and Opioid Task Force Co-Chair
  • David E. Sullivan, Northwestern District Attorney and Opioid Task Force Co-Chair
  • Robert Pura, President, Greenfield Community College
  • Cindy Russo, President and Chief Administrative Officer, Baystate Franklin Medical Center
  • Martha Murphy Kane, Director of Operations, Northwestern District Attorney’s Office
  • Marisa Hebble, Director, Community Justice Project, Executive Office of the Trial Court
  • Kat Allen, Coordinator, Communities that Care Coalition, Partnership for Youth, FRCOG
  • John Paciorek, Chief of Police, Town of Deerfield

If you were unable to attend the South County forum and want to share your ideas and experiences, click here to submit your comments online.


© 2017 Opioid Task Force